August 4, 2003



The Ellettsville, Indiana, Town Council met in special session at 6:30 p. m., Monday, August 4, 2003.  Members present were David Sorokoty, President; David Drake, Vice-President; Lisa Combs-Creech, Ray Freetage and Geraldine McIntyre.  Also present was Sandra Hash, Clerk-Treasurer.


Supervisors Present:  Jim Davis, Jim Ragle and Ron McGlocklin.



Geraldine McIntyre made a motion to raise Jimmy’s guys to the amount he wants to  and reduce the overtime to $3,500.00.  David Drake seconded.  Motion carried.


This would increase Street employees Kip Headdy and Mike Richardson to an annual salary of $ 31,274.00.





_____________________________                       __________________________

David Sorokoty, President                                         David Drake, Vice President




_____________________________                       __________________________

Lisa Combs-Creech                                                  Ray Freetage




____________________________                         __________________________

Geraldine McIntyre                                                    Sandra C. Hash, Clerk-Treasurer