August 6, 2001





The Ellettsville, Indiana, Town Council met is a special session at 6:30 p.m., Monday, August 6, 2001.  Members present were Jerry Pittsford, President; David Sorokoty, Vice President; David Drake, Mike Cornman and Geraldine McIntyre.  Sandra Hash, Clerk-Treasurer; Jim Ragle, Street Commissioner; and Jim Davis, Fire Chief also attended the session.  Ron McGlocklin, Town Marshall did not attend due to a trail date in Michigan.  Jerry Pittsford was detained by an unforeseen circumstance; therefore the meeting was delayed until 7:15 p.m.



Year 2002 budgets


The Council adjusted the budgets with the Clerk-Treasurer and each Supervisor.  The final reductions were decided.  The first public hearing will be August 27th at 7:00 p.m. before the regular council meeting.




_____________________________                          __________________________

Jerry Pittsford                                                               David Sorokoty

President                                                                      Vice President




_____________________________                          __________________________

Mike Cornman                                                 David Drake




_____________________________                          __________________________

D. Geraldine McIntyre                                              Sandra C. Hash