Ellettsville Town Council

Fire Department Training and Conference Room

5080 West State Road 46, Bloomington, Indiana

Monday, January 11, 2016


6:30 P.M. Call to Order



Roll Call


Approval of the Minutes for the Regular Meeting December 28, 2015


Action to pay Accounts Payable Vouchers


Election of Officers: President

Vice President

Appointments: Plan Commission: 1 R and 1 D - appointed by the President

Pat Wesolowski term ended 2015

Russ Ryle term ended 2015

Members from Government - appointed by Council

David Drake term ended 2015

Sandra Hash term ended 2015

Board of Zoning Appeals: 1 appointed by Council and 1 - appointed by President

Pat Wesolowski term ended 2015

Vacancy term ends 2016


Park and Recreation Board: 2 R - appointed by the President

Claudia Kelly term ended 2015

Richard Pease, resigned term ends 2017


Annual appointments by the Town Council

Monroe County Ambulance Advisory Board Mike Cornman

Monroe County Emergency Management Advisory Board Jim Davis

Monroe County Solid Waste Management Board Dianna S. Bastin

Ellettsville Chamber of Commerce Sandra Hash

Metropolitan Planning Organization Scott Thomas


Award bids for the Construction of the New Town Hall




Resolution 01-2016 Cancellation of Warrants


Ordinances on First Reading

Ordinances on Second Reading


Old Business


New Business


Council Comments


Supervisors Comments


Privilege of the Floor


At this time I know of no other business to come before the Council.

Sandra C. Hash, IAMC, MMC, Clerk-Treasurer