Ellettsville Town Council

Town Hall, 221 North Sale Street, Ellettsville, Indiana

Monday, January 12, 2004, 7:30 p.m.


3:00 Special Session to open bids for Police Station


7:30 Call to Order the Regular Meeting

Pledge of Allegiance & Prayer
Roll Call

Announcement of Officers: President Patrick Stoffers and Vice President David Drake


Appointments: Liaisons Police Department David Sorokoty

Fire Department David Drake

Street Department Lisa Creech Health and Safety

Utility Department Phillip Rogers Grievance Officer


Board of Zoning Appeals 1 member to be announced

Park and Recreation Board Jeff Frownfelter

Planning and Zoning, 3 members of Town Government

David Drake, Lisa Creech and Sandra Hash

2 citizens appointed by the president to be announced

Monroe County Ambulance Advisory Board Jim Davis

Monroe County Emergency Management Advisory- Jim Davis

Monroe County Solid Waste Management Board Patrick Stoffers

Ellettsville Area Economic Development David Sorokoty

Ellettsville Chamber of Commerce to be appointed

Approval of the Minutes December 22nd, 2003


Action to pay Accounts Payable Vouchers




Resolution 01-04 receiving bid analysis and assigning bids for the Fire Station Project

Ordinances on First Reading


Ordinances on Second Reading



Old Business

New Business


2004 Contract for Employment of Mike Spencer as Town Attorney


Privilege of the Floor non Agenda Items


Supervisors comments




At this time I know of no other business to come before the Council.

Sandra C. Hash, IAMC, CMC, Clerk-Treasurer