July 23, 2018




Executive Session


The Ellettsville, Indiana, Town Council met in Executive Session at 6:00 p.m., Monday, July 23, 2018.  The meeting was held at the Ellettsville Town Hall Conference Room located at 1150 W. Guy McCown Drive.  Members present were Scott Oldham, President; Brian Mobley, Vice President; and Kevin Farris.  Sandra Hash, Clerk-Treasurer:  Darla Brown, Attorney; Mike Farmer, Interim Town Manager; Rick Coppock, Town Engineer; and Jeff Farmer were also in attendance. 


The Council discussed information in accordance to:


IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b)

(2) For discussion of strategy with respect to:

(B) Initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been threatened specifically in writing.


No other matters were discussed.


The meeting adjourned at approximately 6:25 p.m.



______________________________                   _______________________________

Scott Oldham, President                                         Brian Mobley, Vice-President



______________________________                   _______________________________

Kevin Farris                                                                            Brice Teter



______________________________                   _______________________________

Scott Thomas                                                         Sandra C. Hash, Clerk Treasurer