March 14, 2016



The Ellettsville, Indiana, Town Council met for a work session on Monday, March 14, 2016, at the Fire Department Training and Conference Room.  Scott Oldham called the meeting to order at 7:50 p.m.


Members present were Scott Oldham, President; Scott Thomas, Vice President; Dianna Bastin, Kevin Farris and Scott Thomas.  Brian Mobile was absent.  Sandra Hash, Clerk-Treasurer, Jim Davis, Town Manager and Darla Brown, Town Attorney were also present. 


Supervisors present were:  Mike Cornman, Danny Stalcup, Jimmie Durnil, Kevin Tolloty, Mike Farmer and Jeff Farmer. 



Jim Davis, Town Manager, presented “Supervisors’ and Town Manager’s Concerns and Suggestions” along with “Code of Conduct Guidelines for Employees, Supervisors, Town Manager and Town Council Members”


There was a lengthy discussion on the concerns and guidelines.





Scott Oldham adjourned the meeting at approximately 9:40 p.m.