May 14, 2018




Executive Session


The Ellettsville, Indiana, Town Council met in Executive Session at 5:35 p.m., Monday, May 14, 2018. The meeting was held at the Ellettsville Town Hall Meeting Room located at 1150 W. Guy McCown Drive. Members present were Scott Oldham, President; Scott Oldham, Vice President; Brian Mobley, Brice Teter and Scott Thomas.Sandra Hash, Clerk-Treasurer and Darla Brown, Attorney were also in attendance.


The Council discussed information in accordance to:


IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b) (6) (A)

(6) With respect to any individual over whom the governing body has jurisdiction:

(A) To receive information concerning the individualís alleged misconduct.


No other matters were discussed.


The meeting adjourned at approximately 5:55 p.m.