May 9, 2016




Executive Session


The Ellettsville, Indiana, Town Council met in Executive Session at 8:07 p.m., Monday, May 9, 2016.  The meeting was held at the Fire Department Conference and Training Facility, 5080 West State Road 46, Bloomington, Indiana.  Members present were Scott Oldham, President; Dianna S. Bastin, Vice President; Kevin Farris, Brian Mobley and Scott Thomas.  Jim Davis, Town Manager; Sandra Hash, Clerk-Treasurer; Darla Brown, Attorney and Rick Coppock, Town Engineer were also in attendance. 


The Council discussed information in accordance to:


IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b)

(2) For discussion of strategy with respect to:

(B) Initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been threatened specifically in writing.


No other matters were discussed.


The meeting adjourned at approximately 9:11 p.m.