October 18, 2017




Executive Session


The Ellettsville, Indiana, Plan Commission met in Executive Session at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 18, 2017.  The meeting was held at Ellettsville Town Hall, 1150 W. Guy McCown Drive, Ellettsville, Indiana.  Members present were Terry Baker, President; David Drake, Vice President; Brian Miller and Pat Wesolowski.  Don Calvert, Kevin Farris and Sandra Hash were absent.  Darla Brown, Town Attorney; Kevin Tolloty, Planning Director; and Denise Line were also in attendance. 


The Plan Commission discussed information in accordance with:


IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b):


(2)     For discussion of strategy with respect to:


(B)    Initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been threatened specifically in writing.


No other matters were discussed.


The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:00 p.m.