## **January 3, 2019**

## **Executive Session**

The Ellettsville, Indiana, Plan Commission met in Executive Session at 1:02 p.m. on Thursday, January 3, 2019. The meeting was held at Ellettsville Town Hall, 1150 W. Guy McCown Drive, Ellettsville, Indiana. Members present were Terry Baker, President, Sandra Hash, Zach Michael, Brian Miller and Pat Wesolowski. Don Calvert and David Drake were absent. Darla Brown, Town Attorney; Kevin Tolloty, Planning Director; Denise Line, Secretary, and Mike Farmer, Interim Town Manager were also in attendance.

The Plan Commission discussed information in accordance with:

IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b):

- (2) For discussion of strategy with respect to:
  - (B) Initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been threatened specifically in writing.

No other matters were discussed.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 1:47 p.m.

Terry Baker, President	David Drake, Vice President
Don Calvert	Sandra C. Hash
Zach Michael Pat Wesolowski	Brian Miller
	Attest:
	Denise Line, Secretary